Suspension of the Conscious Mind (CD)


SKU: LITD-CD-1 Category:


Suspension of the Conscious Mind is the second studio album by American electronic band Rare Facture. The album was released on 29 September 2017 by Groove Distortion Records in the United States. The album was produced by David Burdick and Tom Cella, mixed by David Burdick, and mastered by Mike Marsh at The Exchange.


01 Young and Silent Rare Facture 3:06
02 Spiritus Donum Rare Facture 4:12
03 Verse Girl Rare Facture 5:29
04 Timefreeze Rare Facture 3:29
05 Where You Reside Rare Facture 4:37
06 Subconscious Images Rare Facture 3:45
07 Love a Guiding Star Rare Facture 3:50
08 Time Never Tells Rare Facture 4:40
09 Signal Flow Rare Facture 3:23
10 Light Starts Dark Forms Rare Facture 5:41
11 Verse Girl (FM Attack Mix) Rare Facture 5:22
12 Verse Girl (The New Division Bangin’ Mix) Rare Facture 7:19

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 8.5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.